moridentity.blogg.se

Product activation failed office 2019
Product activation failed office 2019




product activation failed office 2019

LICENSE NAME: Office 16, Office16O365ProPlusR_Subscription1 edition Input Error: Can not find script file "C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office16\ospp.vbs".Ĭ:\WINDOWS\system32>cscript "%ProgramFiles(x86)%\Microsoft Office\Office16\ospp.vbs" /dstatusĬopyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft (R) Windows Script Host Version 5.812Ĭopyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.Ĭ:\WINDOWS\system32>cscript "%ProgramFiles%\Microsoft Office\Office16\ospp.vbs" /dstatus will you go through down below and let me know what should I do? I did everything every correction codes as you mention above. its not asking any product key or subscription, but If i go to word>file>account, it shows me activation required there. I have installed and followed everything as you mentioned above.īut still my word shows like activation required subscription expired.






Product activation failed office 2019